The Inspiration Award Winners 2015[ 2017 Winners ][ 2014 Winners ][ 2013 Winners ][ 2012 Winners ][ 2011 Winners ]

The winners were announced and presented their awards at Landmark Hotel on Saturday 12th December 2015
Anikka Burton Emma Hardy Kate Winslet
Most Inspirational 
Anikka Burton
Most Aspirational
Emma Hardy
Inspirational Celebrity
Kate Winslet
Jessica Ennis Sarah Reid Awaiting Photo
Aspirational Celebrity
Jessica Ennis
Inspirational Fundraiser
Sarah Reid
Lifetime Achievement
Frances De La Tour
Libby Kaluna Awaiting Photo
Angela Day, Affordable Car Hire
Inspirational Student - Next Generation
Libby Kaluna
Inspirational Team - 
Womens Football Team
Inspirational Company
Angela Day, Affordable Car Hire
Michelle Collins Mirela Sula  
Style & Elegance
Michelle Collins
Human Rights
Mirela Sula

Inspiration Award Winners 2015

Jenny Wallwork Awaiting Photo
Awaiting Photo

Jenny Wallwork

Kanya King Steph Houghton
Awaiting Photo
Jayne Senior Awaiting Photo
Anita Murray Jayne Senior Judy Hargadon
Awaiting Photo
Awaiting Photo
Awaiting Photo
Avril Owton Dr Geeta Nargund Lisa TSE
Carrie Wicks

Carrie Wicks

Awaiting Photo

Katrien Meire
Awaiting Photo

Baroness Sue Campbell
For image enquiries please contact