The Inspiration Award Winners 2012[ 2017 Winners ][ 2015 Winners ][ 2014 Winners ][ 2013 Winners ][ 2011 Winners ]

The winners were announced and presented their awards at Cadogan Hall on the 3rd October 2012.
Jacqueline Gold Claire Squires Victoria Beckham Kate Farnell
Inspirational Celebrity
Jacqueline Gold
Most Inspirational
Claire Squires
Aspirational Celebrity
Victoria Beckham
Most Aspirational
Kate Farnell
Claire Lomas Fiona Bruce Donna Air Katherine Grainger
Inspirational Fundraiser
Claire Lomas
I.A.S. (Inspiration, Aspiration & Style) Fiona Bruce Style & Elegance
Donna Air
Inspirational Determination
Katherine Grainger
Gloria Hunniford Rebecca Adlington The Spice Girls Aung San Suu Kyi
Lifetime Achievement
Gloria Hunniford
Next Generation
Rebecca Adlington
Inspirational Achievement
The Spice Girls
Inspirational International
Aung San Suu Kyi

Inspiration Award Winners 2012

Claire Horton Audrey Flash Erin McNeill Ellie Simmonds
Claire Horton Audrey Flash Erin McNeill Ellie Simmonds
GB Paralympic Swimming Team GB Olympic Cycling Team    
GB Paralympic Swimming Team Inspirational Award
GB Olympic Cycling Team
For image enquiries please contact